North America: Home | Science & Technology

Coaching & Leadership Fellowship Winners

WE ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE the winners of The Media Projects' inaugural Coaching & Leadership Fellowship, which will begin in February 2012.  We had a superb and very diverse application pool from around the world.  We have linked to those applicants who have submitted a digital profile to The Media Project.

Congratulations to each of these distinguished journalists: 

Kristanto Hartadi / Indonesia / Sinar Harapan

Dorothy Teoh / Malaysia / The Edge Communications

Kok Leong Chan / Malaysia / Selangor Times

Baby Lyn Resulta / Philippines / Far East Broadcasting Company

Promise Hsu / China / Independent Journalist

Peky Samal / Bhutan / The Journalist

Anna-Liza Kozma / Canada / CBC Radio

Cristi Tepes / Romania / Romanian National Television

Mauricio Avila / Chile / Publimetro

Victor Lugala / Sudan / Independent Journalist & Shoeshiner Columnist

Nuwea Ben Modkia / Cameroon / Cameroon Radio Television Corporation (CRTV)

Lekan Otufodunrin / Nigeria / The Nation Newspaper

Aramide Oikelome / Nigeria / Independent Newspaper Limited

Irene Akoto / Ghana / United Television

David Sseppuuya / Uganda / Monitor Publications Ltd

Dismas Lyassa / Tanzania / Mwananchi Communication Ltd

Learn more about the Coaching & Leadership Fellowship.

Customize This